0 The loved/hated week is upon us . . .

Slaid Cleaves has a bunch of Texas shows coming up, in and out of the SXSW madness:

Wed 3/15 9am (central) live on air with “Coach” on Wimberley Valley Radio 14:00 GMT

Wed 3/15 1:30pm Opa Coffee & Wine Bar Austin

Thu 3/16 7:30pm Susanna’s Kitchen Wimberley

Fri 3/17 noon Lucy’s Fried Chicken Austin

Fri 3/17 8pm Poor David’s Pub Dallas

Sat 3/18 2pm (central) El Mercado Backstage Austin Broadcast live on sunradio.com 19:00 GMT

Not in Texas? We might be coming your way. LOTS of shows going up on slaid.com site this month.

And new release news coming soon, too. Stay tuned!